Gentle Reminder

Just starting out and need some advise? then post it in here.

Gentle Reminder

Postby Wellsy » Sun Nov 06, 2022 5:00 pm

This goes out to all the previous donators to the site, sometimes life gets hectic and we forget when we joined here and when our annual donation is due. Please consider renewing your donation as this site gives us all so much info.

To all the new guys welcome and please also consider donating to keep the site going. The advice on here has saved me hundreds of dollars and hours through the advice give. The small donation we all make keeps this site available to all

To all those not yet registered and peeking in for a distance. Just sign up and start your journey on this fantastic hobby. I was absolute beginner when I signed up and thanks to all those on here I have been making drinkable product from day one.

I did not realise what fun cooking could be until I started cooking spirits.

If we all give that little bit it adds up to a bigger amount.

Please consider donating to the site to keep everything as lay back as it currently is.

Thanks Andrew and five star for all you do for us.
Wellsy

equipment: FSD 4” Modular Pot Still plus 4 FSD Bubble plates on FSD 50 ltr Milk Can Boiler + 2 x 2400W FSD Element and Guard Kits

Re: Gentle Reminder

Postby hgwells » Sun Nov 06, 2022 5:42 pm

Does an annual reminder get sent out?
hgwells
Site Donor

equipment: FSD Neutraliser
FSD Carter Head
60L Milkcan Boiler
100L 5 Star Boiler
3x 2400 Elements
1x 3600 Element
Turbo-500

Postby The Stig » Sun Nov 06, 2022 7:00 pm

I don’t send out because I don’t want hassle people
The Stig
Site Nerd

equipment: Only the Best will Do.
Mac4 SSG Bubbles of Joy

Postby Wellsy » Sun Nov 06, 2022 7:01 pm

I think that was the plan HG but life got in the way and it is always difficult asking friends for money. So I thought if we all volunteered it might make life a bit easier for young Andrew :)
Wellsy