Hi from Kalgoorlie

Say Hi and introduce yourself

Hi from Kalgoorlie

Postby Jedstar » Mon Feb 08, 2021 11:01 pm

Hi guys,

I have been a voyeur on here for sometime, trying to get a feel for the forum, what an amazing source of information and experience, I am a noob having only been involved for a year or so. Thanks to this forum I can see now I am going to be investing in some serious equipment upgrades. I see now I have trodden down the very well worn path of the HBS and the infamous T500 and everything Turbo. I plan to be going through MacStill at 5 Star of course and looking forward to making some next level hooch, I like making and drinking rum & some whiskeys now and then for a change. Again it is fantastic to have so much information and experience on hand, every single question I have had so far I've found the answer in previous threads and consequently haven't posted because I felt there was nothing to add. Anyway cheers one and all. :text-thankyoublue:
Jedstar

equipment: FSD 4" Visualizer Mk2 with 250mm Packed Section , FSD 50L Milk Can with 2 x 2400W Elements + FSD Controller . FSD 4” Modular Pot that has grown up.

Re: Hi from Kalgoorlie

Postby Wellsy » Tue Feb 09, 2021 4:53 am

Welcome Jetstar

I have no doubt you will still find uses for your current gear. I equally have no doubts at all that you will very impressed with the build quality and functionality of what ever you purchase from 5 star
Wellsy

equipment: FSD 4” Modular Pot Still plus 4 FSD Bubble plates on FSD 50 ltr Milk Can Boiler + 2 x 2400W FSD Element and Guard Kits

Postby Andrew » Tue Feb 09, 2021 6:55 am

Hi Jedstar,
I have replied to your email, Im glad you decided to come out of the shadows :handgestures-thumbupleft:
I tried to explain everything in the email but feel free to call me and we can have a chat.
Cheers
Andrew
Andrew

equipment: Anything I choose From The 5 Star Range

Postby Professor Green » Tue Feb 09, 2021 12:23 pm

Welcome Jedstar.