Hi all how's brewing

Say Hi and introduce yourself

Hi all how's brewing

Postby Itwrexme » Thu Jul 24, 2014 8:30 pm

Hi all I'm a newbie to this site but not really new to distilling as I have a 5l reflux still but looking for help to upgrade to something better and bigger for maker a few different spirits.
I'm in the hunter valley area so any1 near or in the area plz don't be shy and say hello or give me some good advice as I really need it even tho I've read a lot from and on here already.
As from what I have mentioned I'm also looking for a new setup to connect to a keg,so if any1 has something of the sort that suits what I'm after plz pm. :music-deathmetal:

Cheers :handgestures-thumbupleft:
Hello BIGD and Linny

Thanks foe your advice so far. :handgestures-thumbupleft:
Itwrexme

equipment: Shitty little 5l still looking into upgrading to a keg setup hopefully.

Re: Hi all how's brewing

Postby tipsy » Thu Jul 24, 2014 9:48 pm

Hi :greetings-waveyellow:
tipsy

equipment: 4" Mac 4 with packed section and gin basket on a 50lt boiler with 2 2400w FSD elements.

Postby Brendan » Thu Jul 24, 2014 9:52 pm

Good to see another added to the Newy crew!

Welcome aboard mate :greetings-waveyellow:

If you need to know where to find/buy anything in the area, just ask :handgestures-thumbupleft:
Brendan

equipment: 4.99L Essential oil extractor

Postby Linny » Thu Jul 24, 2014 10:05 pm

Hey bud, Sorry I cant help you out right now ... maybe down the track when things slow down ( :pray: hopefully) but what Brendan said just ask and we can help you with advice :greetings-waveyellow:
Linny

equipment: 4 Plate 3" Glass Bubbler - 50L Boiler
50L BIAB Temp Controlled Mash Tun

3" Carter Head Soon to Come

Postby Sam. » Thu Jul 24, 2014 11:04 pm

Welcome mate :handgestures-thumbupleft:

Hope you realise BIGD and linny only got you here to claim the prize of getting a friend to join ;-)

By the way the prize is a massive bag of fuck all :laughing-rolling:
Sam.
Lifetime Member