How much is to much

Discuss safety issues here.

How much is to much

Postby Hagrid » Thu May 17, 2012 7:21 pm

So I am just starting out on this road with a major help from 5Star and I have been scouring this site on all the topics. But one that is not mentioned but is refused to all the time and that is the drinking. At present I drink four bottles of wine a week and on occasion once a month or so two or three drinks of rum :dance: :dance:
I don't need users to tell me I drink to much I already have that role filled :laughing-rolling: :laughing-rolling: . But I would like to know about others as I see some are making an enormas quantity of spirits and I think there should be a discussion about what is safe drinking. :crying-blue:
Hagrid

equipment: Hand made pot.
VM 3"
4"Mac SSG

Re: How much is to much

Postby maheel » Thu May 17, 2012 7:46 pm

Hi Hagrid my names Maheel i'm a drunk...

but seriously I reckon i do drink more than what might be "healthy"
based on a quick approximate it would be 10L of beer and 1.5L of whiskey a week
might get a bit higher if i have a few big nights

interesting discussion
maheel

Postby MacStill » Thu May 17, 2012 8:26 pm

The mrs tells me I can drink a bottle of rum in a night :text-lol:
MacStill
Lifetime Member

equipment: Anything I choose :P

Postby crow » Thu May 17, 2012 8:31 pm