That stuff is good!

Say Hi and introduce yourself

That stuff is good!

Postby Trustme imdrunk » Tue Jun 05, 2012 7:26 pm

Hello all,

I guess it is about time I said g'day!
A mate and I have been enjoying this fine hobby for a few months, with some very fine tasting results.

We went down the "cranky" path, and with some persistance, we are very happy with our consistent results. :D

I have found myself checking into this forum on a more than daily basis, so consider that a :handgestures-thumbupleft: from me!!

Keep the dream alive.
8-)
Trustme imdrunk

equipment: Cranky, but good.

Re: That stuff is good!

Postby Brendan » Tue Jun 05, 2012 8:12 pm

Hey Mate welcome to AD.

Good to hear you're loving the hobby and enjoy what you're making :handgestures-thumbupleft: It's an addictive hobby, and plenty of people round here to learn from. Everyday I think I start getting my head around the basics, and I learn about something new or in more detail :doh:

Keep living the dream
Brendan

equipment: 4.99L Essential oil extractor

Postby Trustme imdrunk » Wed Jun 06, 2012 7:28 pm

Cheers Brendan, it is a good place to be this forum!

I'm keen on meeting some folk that bought the "cranky" still off ebay. . . Even though many have knocked it about, we are getting some pretty good results. (for noobs anyway.) I'd say there is a few blokes kicking around in the background of this forum that have the same setup, but feel hesitant to come forward and ask for help. . . ??!!

btw, i'm not really drunk, only late at night!!

:whistle:
Trustme imdrunk

equipment: Cranky, but good.

Postby maheel » Wed Jun 06, 2012 7:34 pm

the real issue in my opinion about the "cranky" is the design itself makes it hard to run.

Yes good product can be made using it, it's just the design makes it harder than needed to operate.

the interesting part is he can sell them so easily, he seems to have sold heaps.